## Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology Kanuru, Vijayawada <u>Techno Fest – 2024</u>

Date: 20.02.2024

### Date of SITAR 2K24(Techno Fest):06-03-2024.

Following committees were formed in connection with Techno Fest -2024.

### **Overall coordinators**

S.No.	Name of the faculty members	Designation	Department
1	Dr. A. Jaya Lakshmi	Professor & Head	CSE
2	Dr.B.V Subba Rao	Professor & Head	IT

## **Department coordinators**

S.No.	Name of the faculty members	Designation	Department
1	Dr. K. Shyam Prakash	Assistant Professor	CE
2	Dr. J. Rama Devi	Sr.Assistant Professor	CSE
	Ms. A. Divya	Assistant Professor	CSE
3	Dr. V. S . D Rekha	Assistant Professor	ECE
4	Mr. B. Mohan	Assistant Professor	EEE
	Dr. Ms. G. Madhavi	Assistant Professor	EEE
5	Dr. K. Pavan Kumar	Sr.Assistant Professor	IT
6	Dr. M. Naga Swapna Sri	Assistant Professor	ME
	Dr. P. Anusha	Assistant Professor	ME
7	Dr. K. Satti Babu	Assistant Professor	MBA
8	Dr.A.Purnachandra Rao	Associate Professor	FED
9	Mr. Naresh	Assistant Professor	AI & DS

#### Website Maintenance & Finance Committee

S.No.	Name of the faculty members	Designation	Department
1	Ms. A. Madhuri (Finance)	Assistant Professor	CSE
2	Ms. K. Swarupa Rani (Finance)	Assistant Professor	IT
3	Dr. A. Geetha devi (Finance)	Associate Professor	ECE
4	Mr. Ch. Praneeth (website)	Assistant Professor	IT
5	Ms. P. Madhavi (Website)	Programmer	CSE
6	Mr. S.Krishna Kishore (Website)	Programmer	CSE

# Posters printing, dispatching and publicity committee

S.No.	Name of the faculty members	Designation	Department
1	Dr. B. Tirapathi Reddy	Professor	IT
2	Dr. N.V Ramana Guptha	Assistant Professor	CSE
3	Mr. T. Srinivasa Rao	Assistant Professor	EEE
4	Dr. S. Sai Kumar	Assistant Professor	IT
5	Mr. Kasukurthi Venkatarao	Assistant Professor	ME
6	Mr. A. Phani Rama Krisha	Assistant Professor	ECE

# Sponsorship committee

S.No.	Name of the faculty members	Designation	Department
1	Venkata Satish Babu Battula	Assistant Professor	IT
2	Mr. P. Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor	CSE
3	Dr. B. Surya Prasada Rao	Associate Professor	ECE
4	Mr. M. Seshu	Assistant Professor	EEE
5	Mr. K.V Subash	Assistant Professor	CE
6	Mr. Mohan Sumanth Ch	Assistant Professor	ME

## **Stalls Committee**

S.No.	Name of the faculty members	Designation	Department
1	Dr. K Koteswara Rao	Associate Professor	CSE
2	Dr. Y. Suresh	Associate Professor	IT
3	Dr. C. Kumar	Associate Professor	EEE
4	Sri. V. Praveen Kumar	Asst. Professor	MBA
5	Ms. K. Prasanthi	Asst. Professor	CIVIL
6	A. Ashok Babu	Asst. Professor	E.C.E.
7	Mr.I.Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor	ME
8	Sri. D. Pitcheswara Rao	Lab Technician	EEE
9	Sri. P. Arun Kumar	Jr. Mechanic	EEE

(Dr.K.Sivaji Babu)

Copy to All HoDs